<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" version="2.0"><channel><title>Black Web 2.0 - Latest Comments in Mediatakeout.com Blocked by Firefox for Installing Malicious Software</title><link>http://blackweb20.disqus.com/</link><description>Black Web 2.0 is the premier destination for African-Americans in Technology and New Media</description><atom:link href="https://blackweb20.disqus.com/mediatakeoutcom_blocked_by_firefox_for_installing_malicious_software/latest.rss" rel="self"></atom:link><language>en</language><lastBuildDate>Sat, 27 Aug 2011 10:56:47 -0000</lastBuildDate><item><title>Re: Mediatakeout.com Blocked by Firefox for Installing Malicious Software</title><link>http://www.blackweb20.com/2009/07/23/mediatakeoutcom-blocked-by-firefox-for-installing-malicious-software/#comment-296608582</link><description>&lt;p&gt;now this is awesome&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">web development services</dc:creator><pubDate>Sat, 27 Aug 2011 10:56:47 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Mediatakeout.com Blocked by Firefox for Installing Malicious Software</title><link>http://www.blackweb20.com/2009/07/23/mediatakeoutcom-blocked-by-firefox-for-installing-malicious-software/#comment-61728611</link><description>&lt;p&gt;Is it a false positive?&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">Remove Spyware</dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:46:55 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Mediatakeout.com Blocked by Firefox for Installing Malicious Software</title><link>http://www.blackweb20.com/2009/07/23/mediatakeoutcom-blocked-by-firefox-for-installing-malicious-software/#comment-37876175</link><description>&lt;p&gt;works fine on my chrome . idk. I hope they can clean it up.&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">T.Mill</dc:creator><pubDate>Wed, 03 Mar 2010 19:03:33 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Mediatakeout.com Blocked by Firefox for Installing Malicious Software</title><link>http://www.blackweb20.com/2009/07/23/mediatakeoutcom-blocked-by-firefox-for-installing-malicious-software/#comment-21975384</link><description>&lt;p&gt;Oh remember having this problem too. I could not browse &lt;a href="http://MediaTakeOut.com" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" title="MediaTakeOut.com"&gt;MediaTakeOut.com&lt;/a&gt;. I thought that this page has broken down... Well now is everything clearly for me. Thanks a lot for the interesting and useful article. Despite of the fact that it is written before several months, it is very interesting to know that the problem was.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;Sincerely,&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;Jeremy Peterson from &lt;a href="http://www.azoft.com/" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" title="http://www.azoft.com/"&gt;software development&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">Missouri</dc:creator><pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2009 17:47:55 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Mediatakeout.com Blocked by Firefox for Installing Malicious Software</title><link>http://www.blackweb20.com/2009/07/23/mediatakeoutcom-blocked-by-firefox-for-installing-malicious-software/#comment-14520423</link><description>&lt;p&gt;Well &lt;a href="http://mediatakeout.com" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" title="mediatakeout.com"&gt;mediatakeout.com&lt;/a&gt; is not working on Google Chrome either due to malicious software....&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">Brittany N.C.</dc:creator><pubDate>Sun, 09 Aug 2009 13:45:58 -0000</pubDate></item></channel></rss>